Contact

ORDER STATUS, QUESTIONS & SPECIAL ORDERS

If you would like to check the status of your order, please direct your e-mails to Chris Kukulski at orders@kukulskibrothers.net and your calls to 602-386-3460. Remember that order processing and shipping time is approximately 6-8 weeks. If it is possible to process your order faster we certainly will, but we can not guarantee a faster timetable.

SITE PROBLEMS

If you have any problems with the functionality of the store or the website, please contact the site administrator, Andrew Kukulski, at andy@kukulskibrothers.net.

MAIN OFFICE

ADDRESS: 4834 S. 40th St., Phoenix, AZ 85040

PHONE: 602-386-3460 or 480-921-1975 | FAX: 602-386-3459

 

SECOND OFFICE

ADDRESS: 3702 E. Roeser #11, Phoenix, AZ 85040

PHONE: 602-437-0302

 

PUBLICATIONS & PERSONNEL

PHONE: 520-413-2860 | FAX: 602-288-2391

 

COMPANY DIRECTORY

SALES

Dan Kukulski (Director of Sales) - dan@kukulskibrothers.com

Debbie Kukulski (Assistant Director of Sales) - debbie@kukulskibrothers.com

Chris Kukulski (Sales Rep, Fulfillment Director) - chris@kukulskibrothers.com

PUBLICATIONS

Dave Kukulski (President, Head of Publications) - dave@kukulskibrothers.com

Matt Kukulski (Publications Specialist) - matt@kukulskibrothers.com

Andrew Kukulski (Publications Specialist, Technical Director) - andrew@kukulskibrothers.com 

FINANCE & PERSONNEL

Pam Kukulski (Director of Finance, Personnel) - pam@kukulskibrothers.com

OPERATIONS

Stacey Henrich (Operations Specialist, Direct Print) -shenrich@kukulskibrothers.com

Sherrill Lee (Operations Specialist, Banners) - slee@kukulskibrothers.com

Jonathan Orcutt (Warehouse Coordinator) - jorcutt@kukulskibrothers.com

ART

Greg Brunner (Design Artist) - gbrunner@kukulskibrothers.com

Amanda Henrich (Design Artist) - amandahenrich@kukulskibrothers.net